Committee Members

Joseph Hellige, Sr. Vice President and Chief Academic Officer (Chair)
Lane Bove, Sr. Vice President for Student Affairs
David Choi, Associate Professor of Management
Franca Dell'Olio, Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Dennis Draper, Dean, College of Business Administration
Britta Engstrom, Student
Jose Garcia-Moreno, Associate Professor of Animation
Matthew Jauregui, Assistant Director, Conference Services and President of Staff Senate
Joseph LaBrie, S.J., Special Assistant to the President
Ron Marasco, Professor of Theatre Arts
Jennifer Pate, Associate Professor of Economics
Abbie Robinson-Armstrong, Vice President for Intercultural Affairs
David Sanchez, Assistant Professor of Theology
Lynne Scarboro, Sr. Vice President for Administration
Eric Strauss, Presidential Professor of Biology
Paul Zeleza, Dean, Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
Margaret Kasimatis, Vice President for Academic Planning and Effectiveness (Ex Officio)