Staff

Intercultural Affairs Staff

Loyola Marymount University
One LMU Drive, Suite 4820
Los Angeles, CA  90045
(310) 338-7744

Jennifer Abe, Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the President for Intercultural Affairs
(310) 338-4586 | jennifer.abe@lmu.edu

Joseph Bernardo, Ph.D.
Intercultural Affairs Associate
(310) 338-1698 | joseph.bernardo@lmu.edu

José M. Chávez
Academic Affairs Associate
(310) 338-7774 | jose.chavez@lmu.edu

Kristen Kissell
ACE Administrative Coordinator
(310) 338-5348| kristen.kissell@lmu.edu

Kimberly Misa
Intercultural Affairs Research Associate
(310) 338-5343 | kimberly.misa@lmu.edu

Steven Neal
Director, Academic Community of Excellence
(310) 338-5283 | steven.neal@lmu.edu

Hillary Henderson 
Administrative Specialist
(310) 338-7744 | hillary.henderson@lmu.edu